Dome Theater

Great Barrier Reef - Giant Film

Grab your mask and snorkel and come on an unforgettable adventure to the Great Barrier Reef! 
Great Barrier Reef captures the natural beauty and exquisite strangeness of the world's largest living wonder and 
introduces us to the visionaries and citizen scientists who are helping us better understand and protect 
this awesome, bizarre and vibrant living world. Narrated by Australian Eric Bana.

Grab your mask and snorkel and come on an unforgettable adventure to the Great Barrier Reef! 
Great Barrier Reef captures the natural beauty and exquisite strangeness of the world's largest living wonder and 
introduces us to the visionaries and citizen scientists who are helping us better understand and protect 
this awesome, bizarre and vibrant living world. Narrated by Australian Eric Bana.
 

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Theater
Monday, August 19
4:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, August 20
10:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, August 20
1:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, August 20
4:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, August 21
10:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, August 21
1:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, August 21
4:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, August 22
1:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, August 22
4:30 PM
Theater
Friday, August 23
10:30 AM
Theater
Friday, August 23
1:30 PM
Theater
Friday, August 23
4:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, August 24
10:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, August 24
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, August 24
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, August 25
11:00 AM
Theater
Sunday, August 25
12:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, August 25
3:30 PM
Theater
Monday, August 26
10:30 AM
Theater
Monday, August 26
1:30 PM
Theater
Monday, August 26
4:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, August 27
10:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, August 27
1:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, August 27
4:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, August 28
10:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, August 28
1:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, August 28
4:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, August 29
10:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, August 29
1:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, August 29
4:30 PM
Theater
Friday, August 30
10:30 AM
Theater
Friday, August 30
1:30 PM
Theater
Friday, August 30
4:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, August 31
10:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, August 31
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, August 31
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 1
11:00 AM
Theater
Sunday, September 1
12:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 1
3:30 PM
Theater
Monday, September 2
10:30 AM
Theater
Monday, September 2
1:30 PM
Theater
Monday, September 2
4:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, September 3
10:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, September 3
1:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, September 3
4:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, September 4
10:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, September 4
1:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, September 4
4:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, September 5
10:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, September 5
1:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, September 5
4:30 PM
Theater
Friday, September 6
10:30 AM
Theater
Friday, September 6
1:30 PM
Theater
Friday, September 6
4:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, September 7
10:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, September 7
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, September 7
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 8
11:00 AM
Theater
Sunday, September 8
12:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 8
3:30 PM
Theater
Monday, September 9
10:30 AM
Theater
Monday, September 9
1:30 PM
Theater
Monday, September 9
4:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, September 10
10:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, September 10
1:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, September 10
4:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, September 11
10:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, September 11
1:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, September 11
4:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, September 12
10:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, September 12
1:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, September 12
4:30 PM
Theater
Friday, September 13
10:30 AM
Theater
Friday, September 13
1:30 PM
Theater
Friday, September 13
4:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, September 14
10:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, September 14
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, September 14
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 15
11:00 AM
Theater
Sunday, September 15
12:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 15
3:30 PM
Theater
Monday, September 16
10:30 AM
Theater
Monday, September 16
1:30 PM
Theater
Monday, September 16
4:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, September 17
10:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, September 17
1:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, September 17
4:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, September 18
10:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, September 18
1:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, September 18
4:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, September 19
1:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, September 19
4:30 PM
Theater
Friday, September 20
10:30 AM
Theater
Friday, September 20
1:30 PM
Theater
Friday, September 20
4:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, September 21
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, September 21
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 22
11:00 AM
Theater
Sunday, September 22
12:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 22
3:30 PM