Dome Theater

Oceans: The Blue Planet 3D

Oceans: Our Blue Planet takes audiences on a global odyssey into the largest and least explored habitat on earth. From the coastal shallows to deeper, more mysterious worlds, Oceans uncovers spectacular stories of life and survival beneath the waves. 
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Theater
Wednesday, December 12
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 13
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, December 14
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 15
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 15
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 16
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 16
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, December 17
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, December 18
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, December 19
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 20
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, December 21
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 22
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 22
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 23
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 23
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, December 24
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, December 26
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 27
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, December 28
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 29
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 29
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 30
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 30
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, December 31
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 1
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 2
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 3
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, January 4
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 5
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 5
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 6
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 6
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, January 7
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 8
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 9
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 10
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, January 11
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 12
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 12
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 13
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 13
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, January 14
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 15
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 16
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 17
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, January 18
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 19
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 19
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 20
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 20
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, January 21
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 22
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 23
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 24
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, January 25
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 26
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 26
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 27
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 27
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, January 28
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 29
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 30
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 31
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, February 1
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 2
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 2
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 3
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 3
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, February 4
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 5
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 6
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 7
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, February 8
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 9
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 9
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 10
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 10
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, February 11
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 12
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 13
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 14
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, February 15
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 16
1:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 17
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 17
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, February 18
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 19
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 20
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 21
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, February 22
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 23
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 23
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 24
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 24
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, February 25
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 26
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 27
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 28
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, March 1
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 2
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 2
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 3
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 3
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, March 4
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 5
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, March 6
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 7
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, March 8
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 9
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 9
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 10
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 10
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, March 11
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 12
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, March 13
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 14
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, March 15
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 16
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 16
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 17
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 17
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, March 18
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 19
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, March 20
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 21
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, March 22
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 23
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 23
4:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 24
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 24
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, March 25
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 26
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, March 27
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 28
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, March 29
12:00 PM