Planetarium

Planetarium - One World, One Sky

Take an adventure with Big Bird into outer space and learn about the Sun, the Moon, and the constellations.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Theater
Tuesday, November 19
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, November 23
9:30 AM
Theater
Monday, November 25
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, November 30
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, December 5
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 7
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 14
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 21
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 28
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, January 4
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, January 11
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, January 18
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 23
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, January 25
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 1
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 8
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 15
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 22
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, February 27
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 29
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 7
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 14
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 21
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 28
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, April 4
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, April 11
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, April 18
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, April 25
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, May 2
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, May 9
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, May 16
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, May 23
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, May 30
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, June 6
9:30 AM