Planetarium

Planetarium - One World, One Sky

Take an adventure with Big Bird into outer space and learn about the Sun, the Moon, and the constellations.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Theater
Saturday, September 28
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, October 3
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, October 5
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, October 12
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, October 12
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, October 19
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, October 19
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, October 26
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, October 26
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, November 2
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, November 7
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, November 9
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, November 14
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, November 16
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, November 23
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, November 30
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, December 5
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 7
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 14
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 21
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 28
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, January 4
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 23
10:00 AM