Planetarium

Planetarium - One World, One Sky

Take an adventure with Big Bird into outer space and learn about the Sun, the Moon, and the constellations.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Theater
Saturday, February 2
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, February 7
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, February 7
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 9
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 16
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 23
9:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, February 27
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 2
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, March 7
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, March 7
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 9
9:30 AM
Theater
Monday, March 11
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 16
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 23
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 30
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, April 4
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, April 4
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, April 6
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, April 13
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, April 20
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, April 27
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, May 2
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, May 2
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, May 4
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, May 11
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, May 18
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, May 25
9:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, June 1
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, June 6
9:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, June 6
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, June 8
9:30 AM