Planetarium

Planetarium - Spooky Space

 
Looking for cosmic fun this Halloween season? Would you like to meet the stars? The stars of Halloween? Monsters, zombies and ghosts? And their far more terrible counterparts in space? Oh yes, space has its monsters! Black Holes. Zombie Stars! And spectacular, ghostly nebulae!  
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Theater
Saturday, October 5
11:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, October 5
2:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, October 6
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, October 12
11:30 AM
Theater
Saturday, October 12
2:30 PM
Theater
Sunday, October 13
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, October 19
11:30 AM
Theater
Sunday, October 20
1:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, October 26
11:30 AM
Theater
Sunday, October 27
1:30 PM
Theater
Monday, October 28
10:00 AM
Theater
Monday, October 28
1:00 PM
Theater
Monday, October 28
4:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, October 29
10:00 AM
Theater
Tuesday, October 29
1:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, October 29
4:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, October 30
10:00 AM
Theater
Wednesday, October 30
1:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, October 30
4:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, October 31
10:00 AM
Theater
Thursday, October 31
1:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, October 31
4:00 PM

More Info

  • 10 Minute Rule
  • 2007-07-19 00:00:00Z
  • 2007-07-19 00:00:00Z
  • 2007-07-19 00:00:00Z
  • 1899-12-30 00:00:00Z
  • 1899-12-30 00:00:00Z