Planetarium

Planetarium - Wisconsin Stargazing

Take a live tour of the current Wisconsin night sky in this 22-minute guided Planetarium program.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Theater
Thursday, December 12
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, December 12
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, December 13
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, December 13
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 14
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 14
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 15
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 15
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, December 16
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, December 16
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, December 17
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, December 17
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, December 18
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, December 18
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 19
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, December 19
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, December 20
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, December 20
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 21
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 21
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 22
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 22
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, December 23
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, December 23
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, December 24
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, December 24
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 26
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, December 26
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, December 27
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, December 27
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 28
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 28
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 28
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 29
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 29
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, December 30
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, December 30
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, December 31
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, December 31
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 1
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, January 1
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 2
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 2
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, January 3
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, January 3
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 4
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, January 4
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 4
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 5
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 5
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, January 6
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, January 6
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 7
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, January 7
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 8
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, January 8
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 9
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 9
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, January 10
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, January 10
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 11
11:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 11
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 12
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 12
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, January 13
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, January 13
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 14
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, January 14
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 15
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, January 15
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 16
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 16
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, January 17
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, January 17
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 18
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 18
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 19
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 19
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, January 20
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, January 20
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 21
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, January 21
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 22
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, January 22
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 23
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 23
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, January 24
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, January 24
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 25
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 26
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 26
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, January 27
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, January 27
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 28
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, January 28
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 29
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, January 29
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 30
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 30
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, January 31
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, January 31
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 1
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 1
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 1
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 2
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 2
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, February 3
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, February 3
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 4
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, February 4
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 5
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, February 5
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 6
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, February 6
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 6
5:30 PM
Theater
Friday, February 7
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, February 7
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 8
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 8
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 8
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 9
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 9
3:00 PM