Planetarium

Planetarium - Wisconsin Stargazing

Take a live tour of the current Wisconsin night sky in this 22-minute guided Planetarium program.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Theater
Wednesday, December 12
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, December 12
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 13
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, December 13
2:30 PM
Theater
Sold out
Friday, December 14
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, December 14
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 15
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 15
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 15
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 16
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 16
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, December 17
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, December 17
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, December 18
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, December 18
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, December 19
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, December 19
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 20
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, December 20
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, December 21
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, December 21
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 22
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 22
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 22
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 23
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 23
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, December 24
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, December 24
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, December 26
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, December 26
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 27
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, December 27
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, December 28
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, December 28
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 29
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 29
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 29
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 30
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 30
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, December 31
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, December 31
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 1
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, January 1
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 2
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, January 2
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 3
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 3
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 3
5:30 PM
Theater
Friday, January 4
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, January 4
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 5
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, January 5
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 5
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 6
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 6
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, January 7
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, January 7
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 8
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, January 8
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 9
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, January 9
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 10
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 10
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, January 11
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, January 11
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 12
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, January 12
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 12
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 13
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 13
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, January 14
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, January 14
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 15
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, January 15
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 16
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, January 16
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 17
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 17
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, January 18
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, January 18
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 19
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, January 19
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 19
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 20
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 20
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, January 21
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, January 21
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 22
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, January 22
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 23
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, January 23
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 24
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 24
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, January 25
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, January 25
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 26
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 26
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 27
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 27
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, January 28
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, January 28
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 29
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, January 29
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 30
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, January 30
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 31
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 31
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, February 1
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, February 1
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 2
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 2
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 2
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 3
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 3
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, February 4
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, February 4
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 5
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, February 5
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 6
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, February 6
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 7
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, February 7
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 7
5:30 PM
Theater
Friday, February 8
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, February 8
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 9
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 9
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 9
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 10
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 10
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, February 11
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, February 11
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 12
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, February 12
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 13
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, February 13
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 14
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, February 14
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, February 15
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, February 15
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 16
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 16
1:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 17
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 17
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, February 18
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, February 18
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 19
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, February 19
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 20
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, February 20
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 21
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, February 21
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, February 22
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, February 22
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 23
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 23
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 24
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 24
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, February 25
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, February 25
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 26
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, February 26
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 27
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, February 27
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 28
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, February 28
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, March 1
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, March 1
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 2
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 2
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 2
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 3
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 3
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, March 4
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, March 4
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 5
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, March 5
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, March 6
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, March 6
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 7
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, March 7
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 7
5:30 PM
Theater
Friday, March 8
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, March 8
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 9
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 9
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 9
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 10
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 10
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, March 11
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, March 11
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 12
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, March 12
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, March 13
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, March 13
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 14
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, March 14
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, March 15
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, March 15
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 16
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 16
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 16
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 17
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 17
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, March 18
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, March 18
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 19
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, March 19
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, March 20
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, March 20
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 21
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, March 21
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, March 22
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, March 22
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 23
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 23
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 23
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 24
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 24
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, March 25
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, March 25
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 26
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, March 26
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, March 27
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, March 27
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 28
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, March 28
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, March 29
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, March 29
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 30
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 30
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 30
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 31
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 31
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, April 1
10:30 AM
Theater
Monday, April 1
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, April 2
10:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, April 2
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, April 3
10:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, April 3
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, April 4
10:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, April 4
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, April 4
5:30 PM
Theater
Friday, April 5
10:30 AM
Theater
Friday, April 5
12:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, April 6
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, April 6
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, April 6
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, April 7
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, April 7
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, April 8
10:30 AM
Theater
Monday, April 8
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, April 9
10:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, April 9
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, April 10
10:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, April 10
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, April 11
10:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, April 11
12:30 PM
Theater
Friday, April 12
10:30 AM
Theater
Friday, April 12
12:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, April 13
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, April 13
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, April 13
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, April 14
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, April 14
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, April 15
10:30 AM
Theater
Monday, April 15
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, April 16
10:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, April 16
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, April 17
10:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, April 17
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, April 18
10:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, April 18
12:30 PM
Theater
Friday, April 19
10:30 AM
Theater
Friday, April 19
12:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, April 20
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, April 20
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, April 20
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, April 21
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, April 21
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, April 22
10:30 AM
Theater
Monday, April 22
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, April 23
10:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, April 23
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, April 24
10:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, April 24
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, April 25
10:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, April 25
12:30 PM
Theater
Friday, April 26
10:30 AM
Theater
Friday, April 26
12:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, April 27
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, April 27
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, April 28
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, April 28
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, April 29
10:30 AM
Theater
Monday, April 29
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, April 30
10:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, April 30
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, May 1
10:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, May 1
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, May 2
10:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, May 2
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, May 2
5:30 PM
Theater
Friday, May 3
10:30 AM
Theater
Friday, May 3
12:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 4
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, May 4
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 4
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 5
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 5
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, May 6
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, May 7
10:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, May 7
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, May 8
10:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, May 8
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, May 9
10:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, May 9
12:30 PM
Theater
Friday, May 10
10:30 AM
Theater
Friday, May 10
12:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 11
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, May 11
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 11
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 12
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 12
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, May 13
10:30 AM
Theater
Monday, May 13
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, May 14
10:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, May 14
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, May 15
10:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, May 15
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, May 16
10:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, May 16
12:30 PM
Theater
Friday, May 17
10:30 AM
Theater
Friday, May 17
12:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 18
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, May 18
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 18
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 19
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 19
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, May 20
10:30 AM
Theater
Monday, May 20
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, May 21
10:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, May 21
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, May 22
10:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, May 22
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, May 23
10:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, May 23
12:30 PM
Theater
Friday, May 24
10:30 AM
Theater
Friday, May 24
12:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 25
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, May 25
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 25
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 26
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 26
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, May 27
10:30 AM
Theater
Monday, May 27
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, May 28
10:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, May 28
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, May 29
10:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, May 29
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, May 30
10:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, May 30
12:30 PM
Theater
Friday, May 31
10:30 AM
Theater
Friday, May 31
12:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, June 1
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, June 1
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, June 1
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, June 2
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, June 2
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, June 3
10:30 AM
Theater
Monday, June 3
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, June 4
10:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, June 4
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, June 5
10:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, June 5
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, June 6
10:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, June 6
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, June 6
5:30 PM
Theater
Friday, June 7
10:30 AM
Theater
Friday, June 7
12:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, June 8
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, June 8
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, June 8
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, June 9
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, June 9
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, June 10
10:30 AM
Theater
Monday, June 10
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, June 11
10:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, June 11
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, June 12
10:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, June 12
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, June 13
10:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, June 13
12:30 PM
Theater
Friday, June 14
10:30 AM
Theater
Friday, June 14
12:30 PM