Planetarium

Planetarium - Wisconsin Stargazing

Take a live tour of the current Wisconsin night sky in this 22-minute guided Planetarium program.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Theater
Thursday, August 16
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, August 16
3:30 PM
Theater
Friday, August 17
12:30 PM
Theater
Friday, August 17
3:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, August 18
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, August 18
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, August 18
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, August 19
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, August 19
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, August 20
12:30 PM
Theater
Monday, August 20
3:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, August 21
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, August 22
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, August 22
3:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, August 23
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, August 23
3:30 PM
Theater
Friday, August 24
12:30 PM
Theater
Friday, August 24
3:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, August 25
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, August 25
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, August 25
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, August 26
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, August 26
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, August 27
12:30 PM
Theater
Monday, August 27
3:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, August 28
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, August 28
3:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, August 29
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, August 29
3:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, August 30
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, August 30
3:30 PM
Theater
Friday, August 31
12:30 PM
Theater
Friday, August 31
3:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, September 1
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, September 1
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, September 1
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 2
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 2
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, September 3
12:30 PM
Theater
Monday, September 3
3:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, September 4
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, September 4
3:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, September 5
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, September 5
3:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, September 6
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, September 6
3:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, September 6
5:30 PM
Theater
Friday, September 7
12:30 PM
Theater
Friday, September 7
3:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, September 8
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, September 8
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, September 8
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 9
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 9
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, September 10
12:30 PM
Theater
Monday, September 10
3:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, September 11
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, September 11
3:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, September 12
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, September 12
3:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, September 13
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, September 13
3:30 PM
Theater
Friday, September 14
12:30 PM
Theater
Friday, September 14
3:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, September 15
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, September 15
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, September 15
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 16
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 16
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, September 17
12:30 PM
Theater
Monday, September 17
3:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, September 18
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, September 18
3:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, September 19
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, September 19
3:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, September 20
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, September 20
3:30 PM
Theater
Friday, September 21
12:30 PM
Theater
Friday, September 21
3:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, September 22
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, September 22
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, September 22
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 23
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 23
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, September 24
12:30 PM
Theater
Monday, September 24
3:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, September 25
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, September 25
3:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, September 26
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, September 26
3:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, September 27
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, September 27
3:30 PM
Theater
Friday, September 28
12:30 PM
Theater
Friday, September 28
3:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, September 29
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, September 29
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, September 29
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 30
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, September 30
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, October 1
12:30 PM
Theater
Monday, October 1
3:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, October 2
12:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, October 2
3:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, October 3
12:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, October 3
3:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, October 4
12:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, October 4
3:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, October 4
5:30 PM
Theater
Friday, October 5
12:30 PM
Theater
Friday, October 5
3:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, October 6
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, October 6
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, October 6
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, October 7
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, October 7
3:00 PM
Theater
Monday, October 8
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, October 8
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, October 9
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, October 9
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, October 10
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, October 10
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, October 11
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, October 11
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, October 12
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, October 12
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, October 13
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, October 13
1:00 PM
Theater
Monday, October 15
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, October 15
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, October 16
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, October 16
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, October 17
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, October 17
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, October 18
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, October 18
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, October 19
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, October 19
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, October 20
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, October 20
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, October 20
4:00 PM
Theater
Monday, October 22
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, October 22
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, October 23
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, October 23
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, October 24
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, October 24
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, October 25
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, October 25
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, October 26
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, October 26
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, October 27
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, October 27
1:00 PM
Theater
Monday, October 29
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, October 29
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, October 30
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, October 30
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, October 31
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, October 31
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, November 1
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, November 1
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, November 1
5:30 PM
Theater
Friday, November 2
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, November 2
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, November 3
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, November 3
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, November 3
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, November 4
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, November 5
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, November 5
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, November 6
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, November 6
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, November 7
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, November 7
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, November 8
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, November 8
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, November 9
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, November 9
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, November 10
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, November 10
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, November 10
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, November 11
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, November 12
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, November 12
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, November 13
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, November 13
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, November 14
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, November 14
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, November 15
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, November 15
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, November 16
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, November 16
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, November 17
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, November 17
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, November 17
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, November 18
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, November 19
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, November 19
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, November 20
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, November 20
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, November 21
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, November 21
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, November 23
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, November 23
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, November 24
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, November 24
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, November 24
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, November 25
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, November 26
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, November 26
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, November 27
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, November 27
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, November 28
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, November 28
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, November 29
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, November 29
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, November 30
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, November 30
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 1
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 1
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 1
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 2
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, December 3
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, December 3
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, December 4
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, December 4
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, December 5
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, December 5
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 6
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, December 6
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 6
5:30 PM
Theater
Friday, December 7
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, December 7
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 8
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 8
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 8
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 9
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, December 10
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, December 10
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, December 11
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, December 11
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, December 12
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, December 12
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 13
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, December 13
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, December 14
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, December 14
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 15
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 15
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 15
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 16
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, December 17
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, December 17
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, December 18
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, December 18
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, December 19
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, December 19
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 20
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, December 20
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, December 21
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, December 21
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 22
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 22
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 22
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 23
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, December 24
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, December 24
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, December 26
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, December 26
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 27
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, December 27
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, December 28
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, December 28
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 29
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, December 29
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 29
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 30
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, December 31
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, December 31
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 1
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, January 1
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 2
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, January 2
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 3
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 3
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 3
5:30 PM
Theater
Friday, January 4
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, January 4
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 5
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, January 5
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 5
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 6
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, January 7
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, January 7
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 8
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, January 8
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 9
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, January 9
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 10
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 10
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, January 11
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, January 11
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 12
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, January 12
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 12
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 13
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, January 14
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, January 14
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 15
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, January 15
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 16
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, January 16
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 17
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 17
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, January 18
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, January 18
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 19
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, January 19
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 19
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 20
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, January 21
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, January 21
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 22
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, January 22
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 23
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, January 23
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 24
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 24
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, January 25
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, January 25
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 26
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 26
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 27
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, January 28
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, January 28
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 29
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, January 29
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 30
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, January 30
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 31
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, January 31
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, February 1
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, February 1
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 2
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 2
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 2
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 3
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, February 4
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, February 4
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 5
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, February 5
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 6
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, February 6
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 7
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, February 7
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 7
5:30 PM
Theater
Friday, February 8
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, February 8
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 9
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 9
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 9
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 10
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, February 11
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, February 11
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 12
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, February 12
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 13
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, February 13
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 14
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, February 14
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, February 15
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, February 15
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 16
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 16
1:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 17
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, February 18
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, February 18
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 19
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, February 19
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 20
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, February 20
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 21
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, February 21
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, February 22
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, February 22
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 23
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 23
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 24
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, February 25
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, February 25
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 26
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, February 26
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 27
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, February 27
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 28
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, February 28
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, March 1
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, March 1
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 2
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 2
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 2
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 3
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, March 4
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, March 4
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 5
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, March 5
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, March 6
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, March 6
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 7
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, March 7
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 7
5:30 PM
Theater
Friday, March 8
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, March 8
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 9
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 9
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 9
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 10
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, March 11
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, March 11
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 12
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, March 12
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, March 13
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, March 13
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 14
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, March 14
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, March 15
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, March 15
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 16
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 16
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 16
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 17
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, March 18
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, March 18
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 19
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, March 19
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, March 20
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, March 20
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 21
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, March 21
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, March 22
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, March 22
2:30 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 23
10:00 AM
Theater
Saturday, March 23
1:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 23
4:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 24
12:00 PM
Theater
Monday, March 25
11:30 AM
Theater
Monday, March 25
2:30 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 26
11:30 AM
Theater
Tuesday, March 26
2:30 PM
Theater
Wednesday, March 27
11:30 AM
Theater
Wednesday, March 27
2:30 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 28
11:30 AM
Theater
Thursday, March 28
2:30 PM
Theater
Friday, March 29
11:30 AM
Theater
Friday, March 29
2:30 PM