Admission Special Exhibits

Poison Pass

Admission includes all permanent exhibits and one FREE Planetarium Program. Please click on CONTINUE SHOPPING after adding your admission to the basket to choose a show time from the Planetarium list. Poison admission is valid anytime during our normal business hours.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Milwaukee Public Museum
Tuesday, June 18
10:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Wednesday, June 19
10:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Thursday, June 20
10:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Friday, June 21
10:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Saturday, June 22
9:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Sunday, June 23
11:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Monday, June 24
10:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Tuesday, June 25
10:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Wednesday, June 26
10:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Thursday, June 27
10:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Friday, June 28
10:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Saturday, June 29
9:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Sunday, June 30
11:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Monday, July 1
10:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Tuesday, July 2
10:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Wednesday, July 3
10:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Friday, July 5
10:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Saturday, July 6
9:00 AM
Milwaukee Public Museum
Sunday, July 7
11:00 AM