Rainforest Habitats (1-Day)

Grade K4-K5. The four layers of the Rainforest each provide different habitats for different animals. we'll learn about the familiar and the unique, from the frogs to the vultures as we explore and create.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Early Explorer Camp
Wednesday, June 26
10:00 AM