Dome Theater

Volcanoes - 3D Film

Volcanoes: The Fire of Creation is a tale of science, culture and thrilling adventure. Earth is a planet born of fire. For billions of years, volcanoes have helped create the world we know. From the continents to the air we breathe and even life itself, all have their origins in fire. These processes have created extraordinary ecosystems and wildlife habitats. With over 500 active volcanoes, the Earth is bursting at the seams with these forces of mass construction. The story of volcanoes is the story of the planet’s creation, and the story of us.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Theater
Saturday, November 9
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, November 9
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, November 10
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, November 10
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, November 11
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, November 12
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, November 13
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, November 14
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, November 15
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, November 16
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, November 16
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, November 17
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, November 17
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, November 18
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, November 19
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, November 20
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, November 21
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, November 22
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, November 23
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, November 23
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, November 24
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, November 24
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, November 25
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, November 26
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, November 27
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, November 29
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, November 30
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, November 30
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 1
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 1
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, December 2
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, December 3
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, December 4
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 5
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, December 6
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 7
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 7
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 8
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 8
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, December 9
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, December 10
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, December 11
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 12
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, December 13
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 14
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 15
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 15
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, December 16
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, December 17
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, December 18
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 19
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, December 20
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 21
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 21
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 22
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 22
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, December 23
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, December 24
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, December 26
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, December 27
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 28
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, December 28
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 29
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, December 29
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, December 30
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, December 31
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 1
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 2
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, January 3
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 4
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 4
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 5
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 5
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, January 6
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 7
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 8
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 9
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, January 10
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 11
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 12
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 12
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, January 13
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 14
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 15
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 16
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, January 17
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 18
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 19
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 19
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, January 20
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 21
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 22
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 23
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, January 24
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 25
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 26
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, January 26
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, January 27
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, January 28
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, January 29
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, January 30
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, January 31
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 1
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 1
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 2
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 2
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, February 3
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 4
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 5
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 6
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, February 7
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 8
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 8
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 9
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 9
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, February 10
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 11
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 12
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 13
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, February 14
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 15
12:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 16
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 16
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, February 17
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 18
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 19
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 20
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, February 21
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 23
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, February 23
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, February 24
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, February 25
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, February 26
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, February 27
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, February 28
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 29
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, February 29
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 1
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 1
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, March 2
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 3
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, March 4
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 5
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, March 6
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 7
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 7
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 8
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 8
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, March 9
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 10
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, March 11
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 12
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, March 13
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 14
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 15
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, March 16
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 17
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, March 18
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 19
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, March 20
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 21
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 21
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 22
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 22
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, March 23
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 24
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, March 25
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, March 26
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, March 27
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, March 28
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, March 29
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, March 30
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, March 31
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, April 1
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, April 2
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, April 3
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, April 4
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, April 4
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, April 5
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, April 5
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, April 6
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, April 7
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, April 8
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, April 9
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, April 10
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, April 11
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, April 12
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, April 12
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, April 13
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, April 14
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, April 15
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, April 16
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, April 17
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, April 18
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, April 19
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, April 19
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, April 20
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, April 21
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, April 22
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, April 23
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, April 24
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, April 25
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, April 25
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, April 26
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, April 26
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, April 27
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, April 28
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, April 29
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, April 30
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, May 1
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 2
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 2
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 3
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 3
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, May 4
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, May 5
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, May 6
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, May 7
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, May 8
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 9
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 9
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 10
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 10
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, May 11
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, May 12
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, May 13
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, May 14
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, May 15
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 16
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 16
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 17
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 17
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, May 18
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, May 19
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, May 20
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, May 21
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, May 22
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 23
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 23
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 24
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 24
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, May 25
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, May 26
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, May 27
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, May 28
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, May 29
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 30
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, May 30
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 31
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, May 31
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, June 1
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, June 2
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, June 3
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, June 4
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, June 5
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, June 6
12:00 PM
Theater
Saturday, June 6
3:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, June 7
2:00 PM
Theater
Sunday, June 7
4:30 PM
Theater
Monday, June 8
12:00 PM
Theater
Tuesday, June 9
12:00 PM
Theater
Wednesday, June 10
12:00 PM
Theater
Thursday, June 11
12:00 PM
Theater
Friday, June 12
12:00 PM